解决方案

零售业大数据分析

背景

零售行业是过去十年里规模发展最快、竞争最激烈的行业之一,而零售企业能否应用好大数据,做到零售要素的数字化、运营管理的智能化,在接下来的市场竞争中至关重要。在实际运营中,产品能否满足用户的心理需求,产品外观是否吸引人,货架摆放是否到位,价格是否有竞争力,产品知名度是否够高,广告投放是否准确等,最终都会在激烈竞争的市场中影响销量及市场份额的变化。

解决方案

大部分传统零售企业的数据应用水平停留在各环节数据的报表展示,数据应用局限在各部门内,数据并未被充分利用也未发挥决策支持的作用。而 Kyligence 可以融合各销售环节的多源异构数据,打通从产品、价格、渠道、宣传相关的营销数据资产,并将其整合到共享的数据平台中进行综合的分析,以支持产品营销的决策。以往需长时间做数据准备才能获得的分析结论,现在通过自助数据平台就能便捷地获取到。

应用案例

某连锁餐饮企业缺少统一的数仓平台,存在数据处理加工凌乱、数据来源口径不一致等问题。在此背景下,Kyligence 协助其快速搭建云上的大数据多维分析平台,对散乱的数据进行统一的管理,打破数据孤岛。Kyligence 提供的高性能、低成本、可扩展的智能数据仓库解决方案,满足用户的自助式分析需求,极大地提升了业务分析效率。

Kyligence 智能分析平台的建设帮助解决了原有应用系统之间数据不打通、主数据管理混乱、KPI 口径五花八门等问题。云原生的架构设计能够利用到云上弹性伸缩、按需申请资源等特性,帮助我们有效控制成本的同时,满足我们多种主题域分析的需求,让更多用户参与到数据分析中,通过数据分析来辅助决策。

某餐饮连锁品牌数据部经理

Kyligence 智能分析平台的建设帮助解决了原有应用系统之间数据不打通、主数据管理混乱、KPI 口径五花八门等问题。云原生的架构设计能够利用到云上弹性伸缩、按需申请资源等特性,帮助我们有效控制成本的同时,满足我们多种主题域分析的需求,让更多用户参与到数据分析中,通过数据分析来辅助决策。

某餐饮连锁品牌数据部经理

即刻体验智能多维数据库

免费试用 产品下载

申请试用
关注我们

Solution

Retail

Big Data Analytics Solution for Retail

The retail industry is one of the fastest-growing industries in the past decade. It is vital for retail companies to effectively utilize big data, and achieve digitization of retailing as well as intelligent operations & management, in order to stand out in the highly competitive market. A company’s sales and market share hinge on many factors, for example, products meeting consumers’ psychological needs, appeal in appearance, placement on the shelf, price competitiveness, brand awareness, and precision of advertising.

Solution

For most traditional retail enterprises, data reports were just being presented within the departments rather than being shared across departments. The underutilization of data resulted in inefficient decision-making. Kyligence’s solution converges multi-source heterogeneous data from various sales steps into a shared data platform for comprehensive analysis, connecting the marketing data assets in products, pricing, channels, and promotion to better support decision-making in marketing. With the self-service data platform, users can get much quicker analysis results than they did in the past.

Customer Case Study

Due to the lack of a centralized data warehouse platform, a restaurant chain had problems with disorganized data processing and inconsistent specifications among various data sources. With the help of Kyligence, it quickly built a cloud-based multidimensional big data analytics platform to centrally manage scattered data and eliminate data silos. Kyligence’s high-performance, cost-effective, and scalable intelligent data warehouse solution allowed users to do self-service analytics, greatly increasing business analytics efficiency.

Kyligence’s intelligent analytics platform helped us solve problems like data silos, poor management of master data, and inconsistent KPI specifications among existing applications. The cloud-native architecture enables us to request resources on demand for effective cost control. It supports data analytics in a variety of subject areas, allowing more users to participate in data analytics for better decision-making.​

Manager of the Data Department at a Restaurant Chain

Kyligence’s intelligent analytics platform helped us solve problems like data silos, poor management of master data, and inconsistent KPI specifications between existing applications. Characterized by elastic scaling, the cloud-native architecture enables us to request resources on demand for effective cost control. It supports data analytics in a variety of subject areas, allowing more users to participate in data analytics for better decision-making.

Manager of the Data Department at a Restaurant Chain

Start your data journey today

FREE TRIAL DOWNLOAD