用 Excel 做大数据分析

赋能业务实现自助式分析,提升数据决策效率

统一语义层

Play Video

Excel 在大数据时代面临挑战

Excel 在大数据时代面临挑战

Kyligence 提供统一的大数据分析平台,能够在亚秒级分析超大规模的数据,提供统一的业务语义定义能力,并能够直连 Excel,帮助企业实现数据平台架构升级,释放业务价值。

 

使用 Excel 透视表实现大数据多维分析

使用 Excel 透视表实现大数据多维分析

随着业务数据的激增,Excel 无法再支撑海量数据的分析,如何在不影响业务用户分析习惯的前提下,通过技术架构升级提高分析效率,是企业面临的难点之一。IT 部门将面临以下方面的挑战:

高性能的分析体验

Kyligence 提供统一的大数据分析平台,能够进行超大规模的数据分析,释放业务价值。亚秒级分析体验,提升客户业务的数据决策效率。

统一数据管理

直连的方式确保数据处理和存储在大数据引擎端,规避了 Excel 不能处理海量数据的短板,避免了源数据分散在 Excel 中的风险,保证了数据的统一管治。

安全可靠

细粒度的权限控制可映射到 Excel 端,实现一个数据模型支撑企业业务部门的多个租户,千万分析师并发使用 Excel 进行分析。从以前只能分析一至两年的数据,到现在可一次分析过去十年的数据。

精细化的业务分析

精细化的业务分析

上钻、下卷、钻取、过滤、排序,通过业务最熟悉的 Excel 透视表直连 Kyligence,实现自助式的分析体验,提升了业务的数据决策效率。

轻松处理复杂分析场景

轻松处理复杂分析场景

强大的多维分析引擎,帮助企业轻松处理复杂分析场景,如多对多关系、多事实表、半累加度量、自定义上卷等。

统一的安全策略

统一的安全策略

通过将割裂的 BI 分析负载集中到大数据平台上, Kyligence 帮助企业降低数据因分散在不同业务系统而带来的安全风险。用户和数据访问管理可以统一配置在大数据平台的数据资产层并作用到所有上层业务应用。因此 IT 无需对下游系统再配置额外的数据访问控制 。
Kyligence 支持以用户或用户组为单位配置项目级、表级、单元格级的数据权限控制,并支持对精细化的语义实体的权限控制。

即刻体验智能多维数据库

免费试用 产品下载

Big Data Analytics with Excel

Accelerate Business Decision Making with Self-Service Analytics

统一语义层

Play Video

Challenges Faced by Excel Users in the Era of Big Data

Challenges Faced by Excel Users in the Era of Big Data

Kyligence delivers a unified analytics platform that allows enterprises to analyze massive amounts of data at the sub-second level. Offering unified business semantic definition capabilities, it provides a live connection to Excel that helps businesses upgrade their data platform architecture and unleash the potential promised by big data analytics.

Perform Multi-Dimensional Analysis with Big Data Using Excel Pivot Tables

Perform Multi-Dimensional Analysis with Big Data Using Excel Pivot Tables

Excel_Analysis

Excel is struggling with the analysis of the exploding volume of data. This has forced IT to seek out solutions for how they can improve analytics efficiency by upgrading the technical architecture of their data operations without affecting the analysis habits of business users. This means addressing:

Excel_Analysis

High-Performance Analysis Experience

Kyligence provides enterprises with a unified big data analytics platform that can analyze massive amounts of data, unleashing the promised potential of big data analytics. Able to complete data analysis at the sub-second level, business personnel are able to make decisions with maximum efficiency.

Centralized Data Governance

A live connection ensures that data is processed and stored on Kyligence's big data engine. This solves Excel's inability to process massive amounts of data and avoids the risk of source data being scattered in Excel, guaranteeing centralized data governance.

Secure and Reliable

Granular access control can be mapped to Excel to allow a given data model to support multiple tenants from a company's business department, even with thousands of analysts analyzing data concurrently in Excel. Previously, only one or two years of data could be analyzed, but now it is easy to analyze even the past ten years of data at once.

Granular Business Analysis

Granular Business Analysis

Data drill ups, roll downs, drill downs, filtering, and sorting through a live connection to the Kyligence big data platform allow business personnel using Extel pivot tables to perform self-service analysis and improve the efficiency of their data-driven decision making.

Tackle Complex Analysis Scenarios with Ease

Tackle Complex Analysis Scenarios with Ease

Kyligence's powerful multi-dimensional analytics engine helps enterprises easily deal with complex analysis scenarios involving many-to-many relationships, multiple fact tables, semi-additive measures, and custom rollups.

Unified Security Strategy

Unified Security Strategy

By concentrating the distributed BI analysis loads on the big data platform, Kyligence allows enterprises to reduce the data security risks presented by the spread of data across different business systems. User and data access management can be configured centrally at the data asset layer of the platform and applied to all business applications at the upper layers. IT teams no longer need to configure additional data access control for downstream systems.

 

With Kyligence, you can configure project-level, table-level, and cell-level data access control by access control of detailed semantic entities.

Recommended Resources

Start your data journey today

FREE TRIAL DOWNLOAD