选择Kyligence

Apache Kylin
Hadoop 上的智能数据仓库
亚秒级的大数据生产力

Apache Kylin ,领先的 Hadoop 之上的多维分

析引擎

    上海跬智信息技术有限公司(Kyligence)由 Apache Kylin 核心成员创立。Apache Kylin 是 Hadoop 之上的分布式多维分析引擎,也是中国首个 Apache 基金会顶级项目。
领先的Hadoop之上的开源多维分析引擎
    Apache Kylin 是领先的 Hadoop 之上的开源多维分析引擎,它以亚秒级延迟的极快速度帮助分析师深入分析海量数据集,并支持在Hadoop上数千亿级别的交互式分析。
世界认可
    Apache Kylin在全球范围内有超过 200 个用户案例,分布于中国,北美,澳大利亚,日本,欧洲等地区。包括互联网,FSI,电信,制造,零售在内的多个行业都将其作为大数据分析平台的关键组成部分。

首个来自中国的Apache基金会顶级项目
    Apache Kylin 是首个来自中国的 Apache 基金会顶级项目,其整个工程和产品团队现位于中国上海。

Hadoop 上的智能数据仓库

基于 Hadoop

    Kyligence的企业级产品KAP被设计以独立地在 Hadoop 上运行,不触碰Hadoop 名称节点或数据节点,只是一个 Hadoop 客户端应用程序。

高性能与高并发

    Kyligence 为数千亿条记录提供亚秒级查询和每秒千次查询,为各行业提供网络规模的 OLAP 解决方案以构建其在线和离线分析平台。

从本地到云端

    Kyligence 为本地部署,云上甚至on-hybrid提供部署选项。Kyligence 企业级产品 KAP 与最新的 Hadoop 发行版本兼容,包括Apache Hadoop,Cloudera,Hortonworks,MapR,华为以及基于云的Hadoop,包括Microsoft Azure HDInsight,Amazon EMR。

亚秒级的大数据生产力

    如今,其他的的大数据平台需要熟练的专家来建立和管理大量资源,分析人员很难通过行业标准的数据仓库方法直接快速地访问和分析数据。

加速

    现有的用户案例监测表明,使用以 Apache Kylin 为核心的 Kyligence 企业级产品 KAP 来建立一个大数据分析平台比其他技术快至少3倍。

助力分析师

    与其他大数据技术不同,除了分析人员和用户如今在日常工作中使用的ANSI-SQL, Kyligence 的产品不需要他们额外学习任何程序语言。因此,KAP 通过大数据堆栈上的行业标准数据仓库方法助力分析师们迅速分析海量数据集。

无缝整合

    Kyligence提供连接到大数据平台的 BI 工具,Kyligence的 ODBC / JDBC 驱动程序支持传统 BI 平台和现代数据可视化工具。

智能DevOps

    KyBot,针对Apache Kylin的在线优化和调优服务,减少了DevOps的努力。 KyBot从Kylin的部署收集运行日志,然后运行基于机器学习的诊断,并为用户生成报告,仪表板和自动建议。

发现更多

Why Kyligence

Apache Kylin
DW on Hadoop
Big Data Productivity

Apache Kylin, Leading OLAP on Hadoop
    Kyligence Inc. is formed by the team who created Apache Kylin, an Extreme OLAP Engine on Hadoop, a Top Level Project of Apache Software Foundation (ASF).
Leading Open Source OLAP Hadoop
    Apache Kylin is the leading Open Source OLAP on Hadoop solution, it brings super-fast speed for analyst’s insight into massive dataset in sub-second latency and supports interactive analytics on Hadoop on trillion level records as well.
World Wide Adoptions
    Apache Kylin has more than 200 user cases in production worldwide including China, North American, Australia, Japan, Europe and other regions. Numerous Industries including internet, FSI, telecom, manufacture, retail, and so on use it as their key big data analytics platform.

First Apache Top Level Project from China
    Apache Kylin is first Top Level Project contributed from an entire Chinese engineering and product team, located in Shanghai China.
Intelligent Data Warehouse on Hadoop
Native on Hadoop
    The Kyligence Analytics Platform is designed for run on Hadoop natively without any other dependencies. No touch to Hadoop Name-Node or Data-Node but just a Hadoop client application.
High Performance & High Concurrency
    Sub-second query latency and thousands queries per second on trillion records, Kyligence offers web-scale OLAP solution for various industries to build their online and offline analytics platforms.
From on-premises to on-cloud

    Kyligence provides deployments options to on-premises, on-cloud and even on-hybrid. Kyligence Analytics Platform is compatible with latest Hadoop distributions including Apache Hadoop, Cloudera, Hortonworks, MapR, Huawei, and cloud-based Hadoop as well including Microsoft Azure HDInsight, Amazon EMR.
Big Data Productivity, Sub-second Latency Always
    The other big data platforms at present require skilled specialists to build and manage with massive resources, which is difficult for analysts to access and analyze data directly and rapidly with industry-standard data warehousing methodology.
Speed up
    The existing user cases already demonstrated at least 3 time fast than other technology to build a Big Data analytics platform with Kyligence Analytics Platform (KAP) powered by Apache Kylin.
Empower Analysts
    Not as other Big Data technologies, products of Kyligence do not require analysts and users to learn any program language but only ANSI-SQL, the one they are using in their daily work now. Therefore, KAP empowering the Analysts with industry-standard data warehousing methodology on Big Data stack.
Seamless Integration
    Kyligence offers connectivity for BI tools to big data platform, Kyligence ODBC/JDBC Drivers support traditional BI platforms and modern data visualization tools.
Smart DevOps
    Reduced DevOps efforts by KyBot, the online optimization and tuning services for Apache Kylin. KyBot collects runtime logs from Kylin deployment and then run the machine-learning based on diagnostics and generate reports, dashboards and auto suggestions for users.

Discover More